Search the Site

Calendar

September 2017
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Souhegan Valley Rides

The Blue Bus has come to Mont Vernon!

Wheelchair accessible, curb-to-curb bus service for non-emergency healthcare and social service appointments within Amherst, Brookline, Hollis, Milford and Mont Vernon, and to and from Nashua.

There is a $2.00 fare each way.

Call 880-0100 ext. 1

Mont Vernon General Store

general store 

10 North Main St.

   554-1480

Taxes Online

  

TaxKioskButton Click Here

Tax Maps

mont vernon 

 

 Click Here 

 

Live GIS Maps

Upcoming Events

Sat Sep 23
Vintage Baseball
Mon Sep 25 @ 7:00PM -
Selectmen's Meeting
Tue Sep 26 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Planning Board Meeting
Sat Sep 30 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
Lamson Farm Day
Mon Oct 02 @ 7:00PM -
Selectmen's Meeting
Mon Oct 09 @ 7:00PM -
Selectmen's Meeting
Tue Oct 10 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Planning Board Meeting
Wed Oct 11 @ 7:30PM -
Conservation Commission Mtg.
Mon Oct 16 @ 7:00PM -
Selectmen's Meeting
Tue Oct 17 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
Library Trustees Meeting

At a Glance

Established: 1803 
County: Hillsborough
Elevation: 820 feet 
Population: 2366 
Average January Temperature: 21.8°F
Average July Temperature: 69.5°F
Size: 16.8 sq. miles 


Warning: file_get_contents(): php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name or service not known in /home4/mont/public_html/templates/montvernon1/index.php on line 158

Warning: file_get_contents(http://myseolinkmanager.com/front/1): failed to open stream: php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name or service not known in /home4/mont/public_html/templates/montvernon1/index.php on line 158